Baseball (Boys 8)

NEWS

Nothing has been published yet.

No images have been published yet.

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 10 - 3 - 0

Event Date Scores

Western Middle School (H)

Wed, May. 15 2024

5:30 PM EDT

8th Grade vs Western Middle School
11 - 6 (Win)
DETAILS

Clay JH (H)

Mon, May. 13 2024

5:30 PM EDT

8th Grade vs Clay Middle School
11 - 5 (Win)
DETAILS

Zionsville West (H)

Thu, May. 9 2024

5:30 PM EDT

8th Grade vs Zionsville West MS
7 - 6 (Win)
DETAILS

Brownsburg East MS (H)

Wed, May. 8 2024

5:30 PM EDT

8th Grade vs Brownsburg East MS
11 - 6 (Win)
DETAILS

Creekside MS (H)

Mon, May. 6 2024

5:30 PM EDT

8th Grade vs Creekside MS
11 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Carmel MS (H)

Thu, May. 2 2024

5:30 PM EDT

8th Grade vs Carmel Middle School
17 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Noblesville East MS (A)

Wed, May. 1 2024

5:30 PM EDT

8th Grade vs Noblesville East MS
8 - 7 (Win)
DETAILS

Noblesville West Middle School (A)

Tue, Apr. 30 2024

5:30 PM EDT

8th Grade vs Noblesville West Middle School
5 - 6 (Loss)
DETAILS

Zionsville MS (A)

Thu, Apr. 25 2024

5:30 PM EDT

8th Grade vs Zionsville MS
8 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Noblesville West Middle School (H)

Mon, Apr. 22 2024

5:30 PM EDT

8th Grade vs Noblesville West Middle School
4 - 6 (Loss)
DETAILS

Brownsburg West (A)

Thu, Apr. 18 2024

5:30 PM EDT

8th Grade vs Brownsburg West Middle School
2 - 7 (Loss)
DETAILS

Creekside Middle School (A)

Tue, Apr. 16 2024

5:15 PM EDT

8th Grade vs Creekside MS
27 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Noblesville East Middle School (H)

Mon, Apr. 15 2024

5:30 PM EDT

8th Grade vs Noblesville East MS
7 - 6 (Win)
DETAILS

Other Baseball Teams